Mindful Bakes Cookery School This Summer

 

We hope you’ve all been enjoying this heat. Things are certainly heating up here at Mindful Bakes and we have put together a sizzling summer spread for you with plenty of new clubs and sessions for you. Get booking so you don’t miss out. Remember if you book 3 sessions you will get the 4th half price!

 

Our popular 75-Minute Sessions:

 

10-11:15

11:30-12:45

13:15-14:30

14:45-16:00 inc unlimited drinks

 

Thurs 26th July Kingston

Tues 31st July Devizes

Fri 3rd Aug Ducis

Thurs 23rd Aug Grafton

Tues 28th Aug Kingston

Fri 31st Aug Ducis

£9 per child

 

Breakfast Club:

 

9:30-10:45 inc breakfast

Fri 24th July Collingbourne Kngston

Monday 27th Grafton

£15 per child

 

Lunch Club:

 

11:13:30 inc hot lunch

Mon 30th July Grafton

Tues 21st Ducis

Thurs 30th Ducis

£20 per child

 

Afternoon Tea Club:

 

14:00-16:30 inc tea

Thurs 2nd Aug Grafton

Mon 20th Aug Ducis

Wed 29th Aug Devizes

Mon 3rd Sept Ducis

£20 per child

 

Mindful Bakes introduces Steve Pierce-Smith art classes

 

10-16:00 inc hot lunch and snacks

Wed 1st Aug

Wed 22nd Aug

£35 per child

 

Grafton:

 

Our popular 75-minute mindful bakes sessions:

Thurs 23rd Aug 13:15-14:30 and 14:45-16:00pm £9 each

 

Breakfast club inc breakfast and unlimited drinks 9:30-10:15am Mon 27th Aug £15 each

Lunch Club inc hot lunch and unlimited drinks: 11-13:30 mon 30th July

 

Afternoon tea club inc unlimited drinks and tea: 14:00-16:30 Thurs 2nd Aug